Koncept Jackson & Unlucky Bastards - Deluxe Schematics (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Deluxe Schematics (2017)

Koncept Jackson & Unlucky Bastards - Deluxe Schematics - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Koncept Jackson & Unlucky Bastards

Producer: GrayMatter

Music Label: Mutant Academy

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: February 4, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Warp Tunnel
  2. Columbine Spell
  3. Flowers On Tree
  4. Pan Lobster With Randall (Ft. Al.Divino)
  5. Northside (Interlude)
  6. Foul Intentions (Ft. Tha God Fahim)
  7. In Peace, Impeach
  8. OnGodd
  9. The Drive (Ft. Fly Anakin)
  10. Makeshift Meals
  11. Beam It Up (Ft. Big Kahuna OG) / Trial & Error
  12. Sol
  13. Welcome To The Astral Plane
  14. Disclaimer

Download Link (s)

Deluxe Schematics (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]