J. Stalin - I Don't Sell Dope No Moe (2017) [Zip] [Album]

I Don't Sell Dope No Moe (2017)

J. Stalin - I Don't Sell Dope No Moe -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: J. Stalin

Producer: J. Stalin

Music Label: Livewire Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: March 30, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Tupac (Intro)
  2. Death Around The Corner (Ft. Boothatus & Joseph Kay)
  3. Yo Mama House
  4. Realist To Run It (Ft. Joseph Kay)
  5. Fucking & Watching Power (Ft. Shady Nate)
  6. Human Target Practice (Ft. Spit Boi)
  7. Never Horny
  8. How It Go
  9. Pussy Nigga (Ft. Joseph Kay)
  10. Bad Bitches On Me (Ft. Vellione & Joseph Kay)
  11. Can't Wait (Ft. J Day, Saucy, Willow, Yatta & Rockin Rolla)
  12. Pillow Talk (Ft. Joseph Kay & Vellione)
  13. U Niggas Sound Scary To Me (Ft. J Stew & DeFinne)
  14. Don't Cry Tears (Ft. Joseph Kay)
  15. West Oakland Marines
  16. Side Bitch (Ft. Lil Blood)

Download Link (s)

I Don't Sell Dope No Moe (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]