Flint Eastwood - Broke Royalty (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Broke Royalty (2017)

Flint Eastwood - Broke Royalty - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Flint Eastwood

Producer: Flint Eastwood

Music Label: Neon Gold Records

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 07

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 14, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Queen
  2. Push (Ft. Tunde Olaniran)
  3. Rewind (Ft. GRiZ)
  4. Assemble Kids
  5. Glitches
  6. Slipping Away
  7. Monster

Download Link (s)

Broke Royalty (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]