Fast & Furious 8: The Album (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Fast & Furious 8: The Album (Soundtrack) (2017)

Fast & Furious 8: The Album (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, PnB Rock, Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo, Travis Scott, G-Eazy, Kehlani, PnB Rock, Kodak Black, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Migos, Youngboy Never Broke Again, Bassnectar, Post Malone, Kevin Gates, Lil Yachty, Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, Sage the Gemini, Pitbull, J Balvin, Pinto "Wahin" & DJ Ricky Luna, J Balvin

Producer: Mike Caren, Kevin Weaver

Music Label: Artist Partner Group

Genre: Soundtrack

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 14, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Gang Up
  2. Go Off
  3. Good Life
  4. Horses
  5. Seize the Block
  6. Murder (Remix) [feat. 21 Savage]
  7. Speakerbox (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor) [F8 Remix]
  8. Candy Paint
  9. 911
  10. Mamacita (feat. Rico Nasty)
  11. Don't Get Much Better
  12. Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version]
  13. La Habana (feat. El Taiger)
  14. Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello)

Download Link (s)

Reckless Abandon (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]