El Michels Affair - Return To The 37th Chamber (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Return To The 37th Chamber (2017)

El Michels Affair - Return To The 37th Chamber - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Leon Michels

Music Label: Big Crown Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, Electro

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 14, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. 4th Chamber
  2. Iron Man
  3. Shaolin Brew
  4. Pork Chop Express
  5. Snakes (Ft. Lee Fields)
  6. Drums For Sale
  7. Shadow Boxing
  8. Sipped Up
  9. Tearz (Ft. Lee Fields & The Shacks)
  10. Verbal Intercourse
  11. Wu Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit
  12. You're All I Need (Ft. Lady Wray)
  13. The End (Eat My Vocals)
  14. Iron Maiden

Download Link (s)

Return To The 37th Chamber (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]