Deez Nuts - Binge & Purgatory (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Binge & Purgatory (2017)

Deez Nuts - Binge & Purgatory - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Deez Nuts

Producer: Andrew Neufeld

Music Label: Century Media Records Ltd.

Genre: Metal, Rock

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 7, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Binge
  2. Purgatory
  3. Antidote
  4. Commas & Zeros
  5. Break Out
  6. Discord
  7. Lessons Learned
  8. Carried By Six
  9. Cakewalk
  10. For What It's Worth
  11. Hedonistic Wasteland
  12. Remedy
  13. Do Not As I Do

Download Link (s)

Binge & Purgatory (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]