Corey Finesse - Life After 9 (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Life After 9 (2017)

Corey Finesse - Life After 9 - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Corey Finesse

Producer: Corey Finesse

Music Label: NuLa Ent., Young 'N Grateful, LLC.

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 14, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Life After 9
  2. What The Money Does
  3. Community
  4. Derek Fisher
  5. Count It Up
  6. Waste My Time
  7. Rain
  8. He Gotta Go
  9. Don't Wait For Me
  10. Hold Da Block Down
  11. Mixy
  12. No Love
  13. Vagabond Dave East
  14. Hot 97 Freestyle

Download Link (s)

Life After 9 (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]