Brodinski - Brain Disorder (EP) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Brain Disorder (EP) (2017)

Brodinski - Brain Disorder (EP) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Brodinski

Producer: Brodinski

Music Label: Broyal

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 06

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 7, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Still (Ft. Johnny Cinco)
  2. IWFYB (Ft. HoodRich Pablo Juan)
  3. Peaces & Blessings (Ft. Cosanostra Kidd)
  4. Slo Mo (Ft. Drugrixh Peso)
  5. Det Dat MF (Ft. Maja Got It, Slimelife Shawty & Zack Slime Fr)
  6. They Don't Know (Ft. Johnny Cinco)

Download Link (s)

Brain Disorder (EP) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]