Blackburner & DMX - Dog Eats Rabbit (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Dog Eats Rabbit (2017)

Blackburner & DMX - Dog Eats Rabbit - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Blackburner & DMX

Producer: Blackburner

Music Label: Hypnotic Records

Genre: Electro, Rock

Total Tracks: 21

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 05, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. We Gonna Tear Shit Up
  2. Shut Em Down
  3. Game
  4. How We Roll
  5. Dog Fight
  6. Let It Go
  7. Sin
  8. Dog Madness
  9. Get Back On My Feet
  10. Dog Eats Rabbit
  11. The Fight
  12. Motherfuckas Want
  13. Chains In Your Brain
  14. Fuck With (RR Anthem)
  15. Assassins
  16. Hurting
  17. Something Goin' Tonight
  18. Wtf Bitch
  19. Don't Get It Twisted
  20. Preach
  21. Meet Me Outside

Download Link (s)

Dog Eats Rabbit (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]