Berner - Sleepwalking (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Sleepwalking (2017)

Berner - Sleepwalking - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Berner

Producer: Berner

Music Label: Bern One Entertainment

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 20, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Good
  2. Whale
  3. Signature (Ft. Cozmo & Charlie Hustle)
  4. Star
  5. Dealin (Ft. Cozmo)
  6. Winning Team (Ft. Sauce Walka & Sosamann)
  7. Ghost
  8. 100K
  9. Street Lights (Ft. Cozmo)
  10. Pull Me In (Ft. Trae Tha Truth)
  11. Last Night (Ft. B-Real & Cozmo)
  12. Dusse (Ft. Vital)
  13. Unstoppable (Ft. Hollywood & San Quinn)
  14. Crazy

Download Link (s)

Sleepwalking (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]