Allan Kingdom - LINES (2017) [Zip] [Album]

 LINES (2017)

Allan Kingdom - LINES - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Artist: Allan Kingdom

Producer: Allan Kingdom

Music Label: So Cold Records      

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: 07 April 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Perfection  
  2. Don't Push Me  
  3. Vibes (Ft. Cadenza)  
  4. Lines (Ft. Ramriddlz)  
  5. Down For Me  
  6. Know About It  
  7. Interlude  
  8. Feeling Magnetic  
  9. The Fusion (Ft. Denzel Curry)  
  10. Questions  
  11. Fuck My Enemies (Ft. Kevin Abstract)  
  12. Astounded (Ft. Finding Novyon)  
  13. Leaders  
  14. Loner's Anthem

Download Link (s)

LINES (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]