Adrian Marcel - GMFU (2017) [Zip] [Album]

GMFU (2017)

Adrian Marcel - GMFU - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Adrian Marcel

Producer: Adrian Marcel

Music Label: EL Seven, 740 Project

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 7, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Uknowudo
  2. Mobbin (Ft. Too Short, Lil Boosie & M-City Jr.)
  3. Immabehome
  4. Chevy
  5. Blind
  6. Nomind
  7. Imagination
  8. Fornuthin
  9. Stillbae
  10. Beatitup
  11. Tellme
  12. Thinkin
  13. Nolimit
  14. Eyesdontlie
  15. Luvjones
  16. Eastsidestory

Download Link (s)

GMFU (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]