Abstract Rude & DJ Vadim - The Owl's Cry (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Owl's Cry (2017)

Abstract Rude & DJ Vadim - The Owl's Cry - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Abstract Rude & DJ Vadim

Producer: Abstract Rude & DJ Vadim

Music Label: Keep The Feel Ent.

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 7, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro-Deuce-Ing
  2. The Owl's Cry
  3. The Fisherman
  4. A Week Old
  5. Lost Without U
  6. Neva Brake Up
  7. Niggaz Quartet
  8. Coup De Grace (Skit)
  9. Chivalry (Ft. Maya Jupiter & Myka 9)
  10. All Said & Done
  11. Don't Fear The No
  12. Sumtymez (Ft. Myka 9 & Aceyalone)

Download Link (s)

The Owl's Cry (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]