Young Hustle - Penthouse Trippin (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Penthouse Trippin  (2017)

Young Hustle - Penthouse Trippin - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Artist: Young Hustle

Producer: Young Hustle

Music Label: Flight Mob       

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B, Soul

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro (The Bottom)  
  2. I Get It (Ft. Showkase)  
  3. Big Dawg (Ft. Slim 400)  
  4. Re-up (Ft. Wisco Kyrie)  
  5. All Week (Ft. The Oowee)  
  6. It's About Money (Ft. Knoc Turna'l)  
  7. Thicc (Ft. Glasses Malone & Annimeanz)  
  8. Wake Up  
  9. Choosin (Ft. AD)  
  10. Director (Ft. Chris Golightly)  
  11. Bad Girl (Ft. Beneficial)  
  12. Goin Through It  
  13. Robbery (Ft. Welbe)  
  14. What You Need (Ft. Tray Deee)  
  15. G Like Me (Ft. The Oowee)  
  16. Late Night (Ft. Dopes)

Download Link (s)

  Penthouse Trippin  (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]