Yonette Odessa - The Climb (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Climb (2017)

Yonette Odessa - The Climb - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Yonette Odessa

Music Label: Yonette Odessa

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro (Ft. Nellah)
  2. The Climb
  3. Changes
  4. Run To You (Ft. Eddie Neblett & Dwayne Fyah)
  5. All You
  6. Breathe Into Me
  7. Save Me
  8. Wind Of Grace
  9. End Of Me (Ft. C.H.R.I.S)
  10. Never Let Go (Ft. Angie Rose)
  11. Sweet Love (Ft. Sir Hall)
  12. Alright (Ft. Jp Squad)
  13. Yours (Ft. Sarah Yhun, Rayon Brandt & Anne Garcon)

Download Link (s)

The Climb (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]