Trey Songz - Tremaine The Album (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Tremaine The Album  (2017)


Artist: Trey Songz

Producer: Trey Songz

Music Label: Atlantic Recording        

Genre: R&B, Soul

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Prelude  
  2. Come Over  
  3. #1Fan  
  4. Nobody Else But You  
  5. Playboy  
  6. The Sheets...Still  
  7. Song Goes Off  
  8. She Lovin It  
  9. Animal  
  10. 1x1  
  11. Priceless  
  12. What Are We Here For  
  13. Games We Play (Ft. MIKExANGEL)  
  14. Picture Perfect  
  15. Break From Love

Download Link (s)

 Tremaine The Album  (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]