The Notorious B.I.G. - Life After Death (Remastered Edition) (1997) [Zip] [Album]

Life After Death (Remastered Edition) (1997)

The Notorious B.I.G. - Life After Death (Remastered Edition) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Deric "D-Dot" Angelettie, Carlos "6 July" Broady, Buckwild, Clark Kent, Sean "Puffy" Combs, Stevie J, DJ Enuff, DJ Premier, Easy Mo Bee, Havoc, Jiv Poss, Daron Jones, Ron "Amen-Ra" Lawrence, Kay Gee, Nashiem Myrick, Notorious B.I.G., Paragon, Chucky Thompson, RZA

Music Label: Bad Boy Records, Atlantic Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: Mar 04, 1997

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Life After Death (Intro) [2014 Remastered Version]
  2. Somebody’s Gotta Die (2014 Remastered Version)
  3. Hypnotize (2014 Remastered Version)
  4. Kick In the Door (2014 Remastered Version)
  5. #!*@ You Tonight (feat. R. Kelly) [2014 Remastered Version]
  6. Last Day (feat. The Lox) [2014 Remastered Version]
  7. I Love the Dough (feat. Jay-Z & Angela Winbush) [2014 Remastered Version]
  8. What’s Beef (2014 Remastered Version)
  9. B.I.G. (Interlude) [2014 Remastered Version]
  10. Mo Money Mo Problems (feat. Mase & Puff Daddy) [2014 Remastered Version]
  11. N****s Bleed (2014 Remastered Version)
  12. I Got a Story To Tell (2014 Remastered Version)
  13. Notorious Thugs (2014 Remastered Version)
  14. Miss U (2014 Remastered Version)
  15. Another (feat. Lil’ Kim) [2014 Remastered Version]
  16. Going Back To Cali (2014 Remastered Version)
  17. Ten Crack Commandments (2014 Remastered Version)
  18. Playa Hater (2014 Remastered Version)
  19. Nasty Boy (2014 Remastered Version)
  20. Sky’s the Limit (feat. 112) [2014 Remastered Version]
  21. The World Is Filled… (feat. Too Short & Puff Daddy) [2014 Remastered Version]
  22. My Downfall (feat. DMC) [2014 Remastered Version]
  23. Long Kiss Goodnight (2014 Remastered Version)
  24. You’re Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You) [2014 Remastered Version]

Download Link (s)

Life After Death (Remastered Edition) (1997).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]