Talaboman - The Night Land (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Night Land (2017)

Talaboman - The Night Land - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Talaboman

Producer: Talaboman

Music Label: R&S Records

Genre: Electro

Total Tracks: 09

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Midnattssol
  2. Safe Changes
  3. Samsa
  4. Six Million Ways
  5. Loser's Hymn
  6. Brutal Chugga-Chugga
  7. The Ghosts Hood
  8. Dins El Llit
  9. Decompression (Japan Only)

Download Link (s)

The Night Land (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]