Take That - Wonderland (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Wonderland  (2017)

Take That - Wonderland - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Artist: Take That

Producer: Take That

Music Label: Polydor Ltd       

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Wonderland  
  2. Giants  
  3. New Day  
  4. Lucky Stars  
  5. And The Band Plays  
  6. Superstar  
  7. Hope  
  8. River  
  9. The Last Poet  
  10. Every Revolution  
  11. It's All For You  
  12. Don't Give Up On Me  
  13. Up  
  14. Come On Love  
  15. Cry

Download Link (s)

 Wonderland  (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]