Taiyamo Denku - Plant The Seed (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Plant The Seed (2017)

Taiyamo Denku - Plant The Seed - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Taiyamo Denku

Producer: Dcypha

Music Label: CyphaDenMusic

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Plant The Seed
  2. Into Dust (Ft. Ruste Juxx & Vvs Verbal)
  3. Rap Genius (Ft. JoJo Pelligrino)
  4. The Fool
  5. Smarter (Ft. The Genius)
  6. Indifferent (Ft. Bankai Fam)
  7. WTF
  8. Gutter Noise (Ft. Rambunxious & L Majestic)
  9. CORE (Ft. El Gant & Reconsiderate)
  10. Closure
  11. BOOM (Ft. Azrael The Silent Angel & Ogar Burl)
  12. Life Like This (Remix) (Ft. Jadakiss)
  13. Fake The Funk
  14. Problematic Solution (Remix) (Ft. Pumpkinhead, Jise One & Urban Legend)
  15. Check Ya Dome Piece (Ft. Pep Love, Serum & Shabaam Sahdeeq)
  16. NoBody

Download Link (s)

Plant The Seed (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]