TAEYEON - My Voice - The 1st Album (2017) [Zip] [Album]

My Voice - The 1st Album (2017)

TAEYEON - My Voice - The 1st Album - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist



Producer: TAEYEON

Music Label: SM Entertainment

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Fine
  2. Cover Up
  3. Feel So Fine
  4. I Got Love
  5. I'm OK
  6. Time Lapse
  7. Sweet Love
  8. When I Was Young
  9. Lonely Night
  10. Love In Color
  11. Fire
  12. Eraser

Download Link (s)

My Voice - The 1st Album (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]