Softspoken - Pathways (EP) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Pathways (EP) (2017)

Softspoken - Pathways (EP) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Softspoken

Producer: Softspoken

Music Label: We Are Triumphant

Genre: Rock

Total Tracks: 05

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Gorilla Voltage
  2. Stars Collide
  3. Ftwfe
  4. Rocks For Brains (Ft. Kung Fu Vampire)
  5. Ninja Star (Ft. Twiztid)
  6. Cold Soul (Ft. G Mo Skee, Fury & Bizarre)
  7. Die Hard (Ft. Slaine)
  8. Lit (Ft. Dirtbag Dan & Kung Fu Vampire)
  9. Level Up
  10. Grime
  11. Paint The Town Red
  12. Monkey On My Back (Ft. Blaze Ya Dead Homie)
  13. You Know What Really Grinds My Gears
  14. Obsessed (Ft. Madchild & Joe Cutter)
  15. Time

Download Link (s)

Pathways (EP) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]