Smino - Blkswn (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Blkswn (Special Featuring)  (2017)

Smino - Blkswn (Special Featuring) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Artist: Smino

Producer: Monte Booker

Music Label: Zero Fatigue LLC       

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Wild Irish Roses  
  2. Maraca  
  3. Glass Flows (Ft. Ravyn Lenae)  
  4. Flea Flicka (Ft. Bari)  
  5. Spitshine  
  6. Netflix & Dusse  
  7. Anita  
  8. Lobby Kall  
  9. Edgar Allan Poe'd Up (Ft. theMIND)  
  10. Father Son Holy Smoke  
  11. B Role  
  12. Blkoscars (Ft. Jay2)  
  13. Blkswn  
  14. Long Run (Ft. Via Rosa)  
  15. Innamission  
  16. Silk Pillows (Ft. Akenya)  
  17. Ricky Millions (Ft. Drea Smith)  
  18. Amphetamine

Download Link (s)

 Blkswn  (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]