Slowy & 12Vince - Undercover Blues (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Undercover Blues (2017)

Slowy & 12Vince - Undercover Blues - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Slowy & 12Vince

Producer: Slowy & 12Vince

Music Label: Akai47 Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Status Zwo
  2. Beats Rhymes & Sprays
  3. Supersoaker
  4. Dankeschon
  5. Alibier
  6. Tinderrail
  7. Undercover Blues
  8. Interregio
  9. Imperfekt
  10. Nordseite (Ft. AzudemSK)
  11. Zum Goldenen Brausefass
  12. Intercity
  13. Gehheimtipp
  14. Ouroboros
  15. Jukebox

Download Link (s)

Undercover Blues (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]