Saltland - A Common Truth (2017) [Zip] [Album]

A Common Truth (2017)

Saltland - A Common Truth - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Saltland

Producer: Jace Lasek

Music Label: Constellation

Genre: Alternative, Electro

Total Tracks: 09

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. To Allow Us All To Breathe
  2. Under My Skin
  3. I Only Wish This For You
  4. Light Of Mercy
  5. Forward Eyes I
  6. Magnolia
  7. This Other Place
  8. A Common Truth
  9. Forward Eyes II

Download Link (s)

A Common Truth (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]