Sal Houdini - Keep This Between Us (2017) [Zip] [Album]

 Keep This Between Us  (2017)

Sal Houdini - Keep This Between Us - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Artist: Sal Houdini

Producer: Sal Houdini

Music Label: Houdini Sound       

Genre: R&B, Soul

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Are You Ready  
  2. I'll Do It  
  3. Victim of Your Love  
  4. Tell Me Now  
  5. You Got Me  
  6. Same Love  
  7. Lonely Girl  
  8. You Should Be Mine  
  9. No Mistakes  
  10. Toy With My Heart  
  11. Wife You Up  
  12. I Keep Falling  
  13. Got the Blues  
  14. Exist  
  15. Just Fine  
  16. Liquor  
  17. Desperate  
  18. One Last Time

Download Link (s)

 Keep This Between Us  (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]