Rozewood - The Ghxst In The Mirror (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Ghxst In The Mirror (2017)

Rozewood - The Ghxst In The Mirror - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Rozewood

Producer: Al' Tabra/Chich, GRUBBYPAWZ, Dirty Diggs, Illastrate, Doc Mindbenda, Al Divino, Tropes, Manu Beats

Music Label: Rozewood

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: Mar 24, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Mayhem
  2. Candy Man (Ft. Smoovth)
  3. Hellfires (Ft. Hus Kingpin)
  4. Immortals (Ft. Hus Kingpin & Sean Rosati)
  5. Gxd Bless
  6. Get Along W You
  7. 4 Am interlude
  8. Raise The Dead
  9. Black Girl Lost PT3
  10. Mr. Piano Man
  11. Untitled (Ft. Junelyfe)
  12. Nvr Home

Download Link (s)

The Ghxst In The Mirror (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]