Rod Rhaspy - Diario (2017) [Zip] [Album]

 Diario  (2017)

Rod Rhaspy - Diario - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Artist: Rod Rhaspy

Producer: Rod Rhaspy

Music Label: House of Frenyc, DollaBillKidz       

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Daily (Intro)  
  2. On Everything  
  3. Misery Loves Company  
  4. Too Late  
  5. Heathens (Ft. Skyzoo)  
  6. Ju Don't Know  
  7. B.P.P  
  8. 11: 11  
  9. Lifted In The Lyft (Ft. Smoke DZA)  
  10. On The Way Up  
  11. Can I  
  12. Mi Amor En Espanol  
  13. Late Show (Ft. Bill Wurtz)  
  14. Have You Seen It (Skit)  
  15. Have You Seen My...... (Ft. Cam'ron)

Download Link (s)

 Diario  (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]