Rick Ross - Rather You Than Me (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Rather You Than Me (2017)

Rick Ross - Rather You Than Me - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Rick Ross

Producer: Rick Ross

Music Label: Epic Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Apple Of My Eye (Ft. Raphael Saadiq)
  2. Santorini Greece
  3. Idols Become Rivals (Ft. Chris Rock)
  4. Trap Trap Trap (Ft. Young Thug & Wale)
  5. Dead Presidents (Ft. Future, Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
  6. She On My Dick (Ft. Gucci Mane)
  7. I Think She Like Me (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign)
  8. Powers That Be (Ft. Nas)
  9. Game Ain't Based On Sympathy
  10. Scientology
  11. Lamborghini Doors (Ft. Meek Mill & Anthony Hamilton)
  12. Triple Platinum (Ft. Scrilla)
  13. Maybach Music V (Ft. Dej Loaf)
  14. Summer Seventeen (Ft. Yo Gotti)

Download Link (s)

Rather You Than Me (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]