Raekwon - The Wild (2017) [Zip] [Album]

 The Wild  (2017)

Raekwon - The Wild - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Artist: Raekwon

Producer: Raekwon

Music Label: H20 Records       

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Wild Intro  
  2. This Is What It Comes Too  
  3. Nothing  
  4. Skit (Bang Head Right)  
  5. Marvin (Ft. Cee-Lo Green)  
  6. Can't You See  
  7. My Corner (Ft. Lil Wayne)  
  8. Skit (Fuck You Up Card)  
  9. M&N (Ft. P.U.R.E)  
  10. Visiting Hour (Ft. Andra Day)  
  11. Skit (Bang Fall Down)  
  12. The Reign  
  13. Crown Of Thorns  
  14. Purple Brick Road (Ft. G-Eazy)  
  15. You Hear Me  
  16. Bang Outro

Download Link (s)

 The Wild  (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]