Que - Can You Digg It 2 (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Can You Digg It 2 (2017)

Que - Can You Digg It 2 -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Que

Producer: Que

Music Label: On Que Music

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. How We Comin
  2. I Swear
  3. Cash
  4. Weed Bank
  5. Idaho Potato
  6. Blue Pitt
  7. Splash Brothers (Ft. Dee Boi)
  8. Damn Shame
  9. Prayer Hands
  10. Gangsta Bitch (Ft. Miguel Fresco)
  11. Swa-Ray, Pt. 2
  12. Pimp C
  13. Do Without
  14. Single Mother

Download Link (s)

Can You Digg It 2 (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]