Porter Ray - Watercolor (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Watercolor (2017)

Porter Ray - Watercolor - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Porter Ray

Producer: B-Roc, Dez Anthony, Kmtk, Tele Fresco

Music Label: Sub Pop Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Waves (feat. Aslan T. Rife)
  2. East Seattle
  3. Bulletproof Windows (feat. Nate Jack and Thad)
  4. Past Life (feat. Cashtro and Black)
  5. Everybody [Interlude] (feat. Fly Guy Dai, Shabazz Palaces)
  6. The Mirror Between Us (feat. JD and JusMoni)
  7. Sacred Geometry (feat. Cashtro, The Palaceer, Shabazz Palaces)
  8. Arithmetic (feat. Infinite, Stas Thee Boss, THEESatisfaction)
  9. Navi Truck
  10. Lightro [Looking for the Light] (feat. Alana Belle, Stas Thee Boss, THEESatisfaction)
  11. Dissolving in a Daydream
  12. My Mother's Words (feat. Debra Sullivan)
  13. Beautiful (feat. Aslan T. Rife)
  14. Sacred Geometry [Constellation Mix] (feat. The Palaceer, Shabazz Palaces, Cashtro)

Download Link (s)

Watercolor (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]