Pitbull - Climate Change (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Climate Change (2017)

Pitbull - Climate Change - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Pitbull

Producer: Pitbull, Dr. Luke, Cirkut, Jimmy Joker, Jorge Gomez, IAMCHINO, AJ Junior, Ricky Reed, Tom Peyton, Rick Pearl, Ape Drums, Ian Kirkpatrick, Al Burna, Genarro "Geronimo" Schiano

Music Label: , Polo Grounds Records, Mr. 305 Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, Rock, Dance

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. We Are Strong (Ft. Kiesza)
  2. Bad Man (Ft. Robin Thicke, Joe Perry & Travis Barker)
  3. Greenlight (Ft. Flo Rida & LunchMoney Lewis)
  4. Messin' Around (with Enrique Iglesias)
  5. Better On Me (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign)
  6. Sexy Body
  7. Freedom
  8. Options (Ft. Stephen Marley)
  9. Educate Ya (Ft. Jason Derulo)
  10. Only Ones To Know (Ft. Leona Lewis)
  11. Dedicated (Ft. R. Kelly & Austin Mahone)
  12. Can't Have (Ft. Steven A. Clark & Ape Drums)

Download Link (s)

Climate Change (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]