Page Kennedy - Torn Pages (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Torn Pages (2017)

Page Kennedy - Torn Pages - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Page Kennedy

Producer: Page Kennedy

Music Label: Kennedy Ent

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Reintroduction
  2. The Shoot
  3. Uber Passenger Highway
  4. W.C.W (Ft. Kuniva)
  5. Find A Way
  6. Haters Be Like
  7. Testing Me (Ft. King Los, Royce Da 5'9'' & Mr. Porter)
  8. The Audition
  9. Assassins (Ft. Fred The Godson & Elzhi)
  10. Therapy
  11. Growing Up In The D
  12. Renee (Momma)
  13. Trouble (Ft. KXNG Crooked & Trick Trick)
  14. Torn Pages (Ft. Marsha Ambroius)

Download Link (s)

Torn Pages (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]