Murs - Captain California (2017) [Zip] [Album]

 Captain California  (2017)

Murs - Captain California Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Murs

Producer: ARCiTEC, Anthony Cruz, Buttercream Bob, DJ Fresh, DJ Rek, K-R.O.K., MOD, Michael "Seven" Summers, Mr. Len, Wax Roof

Music Label: Strange Music  

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Lemon Juice (Ft. Curtiss King) 
  2. Shakespeare On The Low (Ft. Rexx Life Raj) 
  3. GBKW (God Bless Kanye West) 
  4. Colossus 
  5. Another Round (Ft. Krizz Kaliko) 
  6. Xmas & Thanksgiving 
  7. Summer 
  8. 1000 Suns 
  9. One Uh Those Days (Ft. Reverie) 
  10. G Is For Gentrify 
  11. Animals Damnit (Ft. Beleaf) 
  12. Ay Caramba 
  13. Wanna Be High (Ft. Big Too Big)

Download Link (s)

  Captain California (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]