Mr. Knightowl - The Return Of The Kingpin (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Return Of The Kingpin (2017)

Mr. Knightowl - The Return Of The Kingpin - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Mr. Knightowl

Producer: Mr. Knightowl

Music Label: Sawed Off Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. I'm Ah Bust a Flow
  3. Watch Your Back (feat. Young Diggy)
  4. I Ain't Playing (feat. Seldom Seen)
  5. They Can't F**k with Us (feat. Drips & Knightmare Young Blue)
  6. Watch It (feat. Knigtmare)
  7. Here Comes the Knightowl (Remix)
  8. 18 with a Bullet
  9. Yes I'm Ready (feat. Biz)
  10. We Were Meant to Be (feat. Kozme)
  11. I Know the Same Hoe (feat. Big J)
  12. The Showdown
  13. He Who Laugh Last
  14. The Type That Don't Play
  15. 3 Gangsters (feat. Conejo & Cuete Yeska)
  16. One Night Stand
  17. We so Gangsta (feat. Big J & Mr. Shadow)
  18. G Like Me Freestyle

Download Link (s)

The Return Of The Kingpin (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]