Mista Cain - Tha Verdict (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Tha Verdict (2017)

Mista Cain - Tha Verdict - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Mista Cain

Producer: Mista Cain

Music Label: Cain Muzik LLC, Empire Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro (Waiting on the Verdict)
  2. Trust Issues (Ft. Trouble)
  3. Heart Broke
  4. Strangers (Ft. Starlito)
  5. Flexin
  6. Making Love (Remix) (Ft. Chrizz Michaels)
  7. Columbia
  8. Bagz (Ft. Magic)
  9. Remember When (Ft. Boosie Badazz)
  10. Blame Me
  11. Hold Me Down
  12. Made It Out
  13. Run Dem Bandz (Remix) (Ft. Young Dolph)

Download Link (s)

Tha Verdict (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]