Mike Will Made-It - Ransom 2 (2017) [Zip] [Album]

 Ransom 2  (2017)

Mike Will Made-It - Ransom 2  - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Producer: Mike Will Made-It

Music Label: Atlantic Recording        

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. On The Come Up (Ft. Big Sean)  
  2. W Y O (What You On) (Ft. Young Thug)  
  3. Hasselhoff (Ft. Lil Yachty)  
  4. Gucci On My (Ft. 21 Savage, YG & Migos)  
  5. Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus) (Ft. Fortune)  
  6. Perfect Pint (Ft. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane & Rae Sremmurd)  
  7. Razzle Dazzle (Ft. Future)  
  8. Bars Of Soap (Ft. Swae Lee)  
  9. Burnin (Ft. Andrea)  
  10. Y'all Ain't Ready (Ft. 2 Chainz)  
  11. Aries (YuGo) (Ft. Pharrell & Station Wagon P)  
  12. Emotions Unlocked (Ft. Eearz)  
  13. Big God (Ft. Trouble & Problem)  
  14. Faith (Ft. Lil Wayne & Hoodybaby)  
  15. Come Down (Ft. Chief Keef & Rae Sremmurd)  
  16. Outro  
  17. Nothing Is Promised (Ft. Rihanna)

Download Link (s)

 Ransom 2  (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]