M.C. Mack - Krunk Kreators (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Krunk Kreators (2017)

M.C. Mack - Krunk Kreators - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: M.C. Mack

Producer: M.C. Mack

Music Label: Kami Kaze Productions

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Act A Fool (Ft. Kano, T-Rock & TC)
  2. Fuck Wit Kamikaze (Ft. Maven & Kano)
  3. Crunk Enough (Ft. Solja & Kano)
  4. U Don't Know Me
  5. Talking Dat Shit
  6. Inebriated (Ft. Mac Yo)
  7. No Surrender, No Retreat (Ft. Scan Man)
  8. Bout To Take Yo Life
  9. Let's Make A Stain (Ft. La Chat)
  10. Go To Church (Ft. Gangsta Boo)
  11. Break Yo Knees (Sequel)
  12. Money Motivated (Ft. Kingpin Skinny Pimp & Lord Infamous)
  13. Made (Ft. T-Rock)

Download Link (s)

Krunk Kreators (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]