Mansionz (Blackbear & Mike Posner) - Mansionz (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Mansionz (2017)

Mansionz (Blackbear & Mike Posner) - Mansionz - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Mansionz (Blackbear & Mike Posner)

Producer: Mansionz (Blackbear & Mike Posner)

Music Label: Mansionz (Blackbear & Mike Posner)

Genre: RnB

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Snoozefest
  2. My Beloved
  3. STFU (Ft. Spark Master Tape)
  4. Dennis Rodman (Ft. Dennis Rodman)
  5. I'm Thinking About Horses
  6. Nobody Knows
  7. A Million Miles
  8. Wicked (Ft. G-Eazy)
  9. Rich White Girls
  10. Strip Club
  11. White Linen (Ft. CyHi Da Prynce)
  12. Gorgeous
  13. The Life Of A Troubadour (Ft. Snoozegod as Oliver)

Download Link (s)

Mansionz (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]