Logan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Logan (Soundtrack) (2017)

Logan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Marco Beltrami

Music Label: Lakeshore Records

Genre: Soundtrack

Total Tracks: 25

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Main Titles
  2. Laura
  3. The Grim Reavers
  4. Old Man Logan
  5. Alternate Route To Mexico
  6. That's Not A Choo-Choo
  7. X-24
  8. El Limo-Nator
  9. Gabriella's Video
  10. To The Cemetery
  11. Goodnight Moon
  12. Farm Aid
  13. Feral Tween
  14. Driving To Mexico
  15. You Can't Break The Mould
  16. Up To Eden
  17. Beyond The Hills
  18. Into The Woods
  19. Forest Fight
  20. Logan vs. X-24
  21. Don't Be What They Made You
  22. Eternum - Laura's Theme
  23. Logan's Limo
  24. Loco Logan
  25. Logan Drives

Download Link (s)

Logan (OST) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]