Locksmith - Olive Branch (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Olive Branch  (2017) 

Locksmith - Olive Branch - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Artist: Locksmith

Producer: Locksmith

Music Label: Landmark Entertainment       

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: Mar 31, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Calling  
  2. Nobody  
  3. No Way (Ft. Rebecca Nobel)  
  4. Agenda  
  5. The Margin (Ft. One Coco)  
  6. The One (Ft. Olamide Faison)  
  7. Home (Ft. Rebecca Nobel)  
  8. Sanity  
  9. Helpless (Ft. Olamide Faison)  
  10. One More Time (Ft. Sangin Sara)  
  11. Neck Pillow (Ft. Rebecca Nobel)  
  12. Olive Branch  
  13. Home (Live) (Ft. Rebecca Nobel)

Download Link (s)

 Olive Branch  (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]