Local-Mu12 - Everyday People (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Everyday People (2017)

Local-Mu12 - Everyday People - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Local-Mu12

Producer: Local-Mu12Local-Mu12

Music Label: Loyalty Digital Corp.

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: Mar 24, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Everyday People (feat. Liteskin)
  2. Detroit Riots (feat. Stryfe & Guilty Simpson)
  3. Been Through It All (feat. MC Eiht, Planet Asia & D-Tunez)
  4. All We Got (feat. Stryfe, Ras Kass, Jay Crenshaw & Dana Coppafeel)
  5. Hood Rich (feat. Oh No, Stryfe, Dana Coppafeel & the Manorail)
  6. Never Had (feat. Sadat X, Torae & Fokis)
  7. Overtime (feat. Edo. G, Stryfe, Dana Coppafeel & DJ Grouch)
  8. Stone Jungle (feat. Fokis, Smif-N-Wessun & DJ Grouch)
  9. Veins (feat. Punchline & Shabaam Sahdeeq)
  10. I'm a Pimp (feat. Young P Livin Proof, Chi-Ali & Fokis)
  11. Tryna Live (feat. Fokis & Dana Coppafeel)

Download Link (s)

Everyday People (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]