Lil Debbie - XXIII (EP) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

XXIII (EP) (2017)

Lil Debbie - XXIII (EP) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Lil Debbie

Producer: Cesqeaux, Moksi, The Galaxy, Yung Felix, FS Green, Yellow Claw

Music Label: Barong Family

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Call of Money
  2. Maserati
  3. Molly
  4. Plane
  5. Beef
  6. Y'a pas drah (Ft. Gradur)
  7. Zoulou Bang (Ft. Kalash Criminel)
  8. Murda
  9. Killer Instinct
  10. Air Cocaine (Ft. Kerosn)
  11. Plein le dos (Ft. Lartiste)
  12. Des kilometres (Ft. Dokou)
  13. Oh Bah Cheech
  14. Triple X
  15. C'est important

Download Link (s)

XXIII (EP) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]