Kong: Skull Island (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Kong: Skull Island (Soundtrack) (2017)

Kong: Skull Island (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Henry Jackman

Producer: Henry Jackman

Music Label: WaterTower Music

Genre: Soundtrack

Total Tracks: 24

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. South Pacific
  2. The Beach
  3. Project Monarch
  4. Packard's Blues
  5. Assembling The Team
  6. Into The Storm
  7. The Island
  8. Kong The Destroyer
  9. Monsters Exist
  10. Spider Attack
  11. Dominant Species
  12. The Temple
  13. Grey Fox
  14. Kong The Protector
  15. Marlow's Farewell
  16. Lost
  17. The Boneyard
  18. Ambushed
  19. The Heart Of Kong
  20. Man vs. Beast
  21. Creature From The Deep
  22. The Battle Of Skull Island
  23. King Kong
  24. Monster Mash

Download Link (s)

Kong: Skull Island (OST) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]