Kodak Black - Painting Pictures (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Painting Pictures (2017)

Kodak Black - Painting Pictures - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Kodak Black

Producer: Ben Billions, Schife, DannyBoy Styles, Go Grizzly, Rex Kudo, Stackz, Ness, Nav, 808dycrazy, Metro Boomin, Southside, Cubeatz, Mike WiLL Made-It, Dyryk, C Clipz, Wheezy, Rex Kudo, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Dubba-AA

Music Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: Mar 31, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Day For Day
  2. Coolin And Booted
  3. Candy Paint (Ft. Bun B)
  4. Up In Here
  5. U Ain't Never
  6. Twenty 8
  7. Patty Cake
  8. Save You
  9. Conscience (Ft. Future)
  10. Tunnel Vision
  11. Corrlinks And JPay
  12. Reminiscing (Ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
  13. Side Nigga
  14. Off The Land
  15. Top Off Benz (Ft. Young Thug)
  16. Feeling Like (Ft. Jeezy)
  17. Why They Call You Kodak
  18. There He Go

Download Link (s)

Painting Pictures (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]