King Magnetic - Everything Happens 4 A Reason (2017) [Zip] [Album]

 Everything Happens 4 A Reason  (2017)

King Magnetic - Everything Happens 4 A Reason - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Artist: King Magnetic

Producer: King Magnetic

Music Label: King Mag Music       

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: Mar 31, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. EH4AR (Ft. Burke The Jurke)  
  2. Crackin'  
  3. Bounce  
  4. Cash 4 Catastrophe  
  5. Suckas Can't Relate  
  6. Alone (Ft. Masta Ace, Slug & DJ Eclipse)  
  7. Drunk Right Now  
  8. #nomorepartiesinsantafe (Ft. 3T3N)  
  9. Me or YOU  
  10. Dirty Old Man (Ft. R.A. The Rugged Man)  
  11. Eyes (Ft. Recognize Ali & DJ Express)  
  12. I Can't  
  13. Understand  
  14. I'll Show You (Ft. Cappadonna & Dink)

Download Link (s)

 Everything Happens 4 A Reason  (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]