Khalid - American Teen (2017) [Zip] [Album]

American Teen (2017)

Khalid - American Teen - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Khalid

Producer: Tessa Travis, Rob Semmer, Naomi Zeichner, Jon Cohen, Rob Stone, Anthony Holland, Andy Cohn

Music Label: RCA Records

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. American Teen
  2. Young Dumb & Broke
  3. Location
  4. Another Sad Love Song
  5. Saved
  6. Coaster
  7. 8TEEN
  8. Let's Go
  9. Hopeless
  10. Cold Blooded
  11. Winter
  12. Therapy
  13. Keep Me
  14. Shot Down
  15. Angels

Download Link (s)

American Teen (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]