Kevin Ross - The Awakening (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Awakening (2017)

Kevin Ross - The Awakening - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Kevin Ross

Producer: Kevin Ross

Music Label: Motown Records, Verve Music Group

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Be Great (Intro) (Ft. Chaz French)
  2. Don't Forget About Me
  3. O.I.L.
  4. Long Song Away
  5. Dream (Remix) (Ft. Chaz French)
  6. Genesis (Pt. 1)
  7. Don't Go
  8. Look Up (Ft. Lecrae)
  9. Pick You Up
  10. Be Great (Remix) (Ft. BJ The Chicago Kid)
  11. Easier
  12. Her Hymn
  13. Genesis (Pt. 2)
  14. In The Name Of Your Love
  15. New Man

Download Link (s)

The Awakening (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]