Jay Som - Everybody Works (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Everybody Works (2017)

Jay Som - Everybody Works - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Jay Som

Producer: Dear Duterte

Music Label: Polyvinyl Record Co.

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 10

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Lipstick Stains
  2. The Bus Song
  3. Remain
  4. 1 Billion Dogs
  5. One More Time, Please
  6. Baybee
  7. (BedHead)
  8. Take It
  9. Everybody Works
  10. For Light

Download Link (s)

Everybody Works (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]